Book Lodging

Tasting Telluride Food Tours

Want to get a local's insight on the food in Telluride? This food tour is for you. Lois and Howie Stern have been living in Telluride since 1972 and have seen Telluride grow from a sleepy town to a world-class resort. After owning and operating their own restaurant for 25 years, they now share their knowledge of food in the area with others through a walking tour. Tours are available during the week and upon request. Some restaurants include Black Iron Kitchen, Brown Dog Pizza, Caravan Middle Eastern Food, Chop House, La Cocina de Luz, Oak, Wood Ear and many more. 

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, Jul 25 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 30 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 1 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 8 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 14 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Monday, Aug 19 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 21 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 22 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 28 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 3 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 4 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, Sep 5 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Monday, Sep 9 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 18 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 24 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 25 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm