Book Lodging

Sunset Yoga: Namaste for the Wine

Sip wine while finding your inner zen at the Madeline's sunset yoga classes. Classes are held every Thursday at 7 p.m. and are $25.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 1 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 8 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 15 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 22 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 29 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Sep 5 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Sep 12 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Sep 19 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Sep 26 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 3 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 10 | 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 17 | 7:00 pm