Book Lodging

Painting From Within With Robert Weatherford

Explore your artistic voice and paint from within at this twice-weekly painting class at Ah Haa School for the Arts. Hosted by Robert Weatherford, students will be inspired to bring as much passion into their work as possible. Acrylic paint, paper and other supplies are included. 

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 15 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jan 17 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 22 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jan 24 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 29 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jan 31 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 5 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, Feb 7 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 12 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, Feb 14 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 19 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, Feb 21 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 26 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, Feb 28 | 9:30 am - 1:30 pm