Book Lodging

Mind Blown at the Madeline

Telluride is a magical place, but Ty Gallenbeck just made it even more magical with his winter show, "Mind Blown at the Madeline". For the last 14 years, Gallenbeck has been performing across the country at both large venues and intimate gatherings. Don't miss his interactive show this summer on your visit to Telluride! Tickets are limited to just 47 per show and they often sell out, so book your tickets early!

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jul 20 | 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Jul 26 | 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Jul 26 | 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, Jul 27 | 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 2 | 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 2 | 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 3 | 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 9 | 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 10 | 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 16 | 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 17 | 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 23 | 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 24 | 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 30 | 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 31 | 7:00 pm