Book Lodging

Live Music at Altezza at The Peaks

Altezza at The Peaks invites you to enjoy live music throughout the week with guitar musicians varying in genre and style. Enjoy casual mountain dining, cocktails in the bar, or relaxed comfort in the great room taking in some amazing local talent. Plus, an amazing view!

Call in advance to reserve a seat at Altezza's or to confirm musicians for the evening. Click here for a full schedule of artists performing. 

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jun 20 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Friday, Jun 21 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jun 22 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 26 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jun 27 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Friday, Jun 28 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jun 29 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 3 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jul 4 | 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Friday, Jul 5 | 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, Jul 6 | 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, Jul 7 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 10 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jul 11 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Friday, Jul 12 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jul 13 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 17 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jul 18 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Friday, Jul 19 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jul 20 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm