Book Lodging

Ceramics Wheel & Glazing: 2.0

This ceramics class allows both beginner and intermediate ceramists to get some work in behind the wheel. Class will be held every Monday evening in March, with each lesson covering a different aspect of wheel throwing. Students will also have uninstructed open studio time as well. 

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Mar 4 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 5 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 6 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday, Mar 7 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Monday, Mar 11 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 12 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 13 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday, Mar 14 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Monday, Mar 18 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 19 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 20 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday, Mar 21 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Monday, Mar 25 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 26 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 27 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday, Mar 28 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm